Skip To Main Content

Athletic Department Staff

     Welcome to Warren Hills Athletics 2022-2023                                     
Warren Hills Blue Streaks

    Athletic Office Staff   

908-689-3050 main line Extension: 3030

Mr. Michael Jones Athletic Director 3047

Ms. Christina Page Secretary 3016

Mrs. Michelle Conaboy Secretary

 

Season Sport Coach Name Coach Email Coach Phone
Fall Boys & Girls Cross Country Girls - Kathleen Moritz
Boys - Zach Fisher
moritzk@warrenhills.org
fisherz@warrenhills.org
ext. 3030
Fall Boys Soccer Matthew Dell Elba dellelbam@warrenhills.org ext. 3030
Fall Cheerleading Kimberly Sweet sweetk@warrenhills.org ext. 3030
Fall Field Hockey TBA   ext. 3030
Fall Football Marcus Gurdineer gurdineerm@warrenhills.org ext. 3030
Fall Girls Soccer Maria Forsythe forsythem@warrenhills.org ext. 3030
Fall Girls Tennis Daniel Montgomery montgomeryd@warrenhills.org ext. 3030
Fall Volleyball Alexandra Polakowski polakowskia@warrenhills.org ext. 3030
Spring Baseball Aaron Feldman feldmana@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext 3030
Spring Boys Lacrosse Pat Kablis kablisp@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext 3030
Spring Boys Tennis Dan Montbomery montgomeryd@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext 3030
Spring Boys Track Zach Fisher fisherz@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext 3030
Spring Girls' Lacrosse Megan Bublitz bublitzm@warrenhills.org 908-68903050 ext 3030
Spring Girls Track Maria Forsythe forsythem@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext 3030
Spring Golf John Heine heinej@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext 3030
Spring Softball Renee Smola smolar@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext. 3030
Spring Strength & Conditioning Trainer Marcus Gurdineer gurdineerm@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ex: 3030
Summer Strength & Conditioning Trainer Patrick Kablis
Ken Kurpat
kablisp@warrenhills.org
kurpatk@warrenhills.or
g
908-689-3050 ext 3030
Winter Bowling Jenna Henderson hendersonj@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext 3030
Winter Boys Basketball Joe Bamford bamfordjoseph@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext 3030
Winter Boys Swimming Dan Montgomery montgomeryd@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext 3030
Winter Cheerleading Kimberlee Sweet sweetk@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext 3030
Winter Girls Basketball Mike Howey howeym@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext 3030
Winter Girls Swimming TBA TBA 908-689-3050 ext 3030
Winter Strength & Conditioning     908-689-3050 ext 3030
Winter Winter Track Katie Moritz moritzk@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext 3030

Winter

Wrestling KC Wanamaker wanamakerk@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext 3030