Skip To Main Content

Board Committees

Warren Hills Regional Board of Education


*Indicates Committee Chairperson

Finance, Facilities & Transportation

*Corey Piasecki

Jean Hansen

Paula Merrill

Alfred Coscia

Education, Policy & Technology

*Alfred Coscia

Amy Kemp

Lisa Marshall

Erik Heller

Personnel & Student Activities

*Lisa Marshall

Molly Fraumeni

Jean Hansen

Erik Heller


*Molly Fraumeni

Jean Hansen

Thomas Dufner

Corey Piasecki